Holy Child Killiney
Actions Not Words

House Representatives

House Representatives
House Representatives

In order to further to promote our Holy Child House system and to assist our fantastic eight 5th Year House Captains (especially in this year of “virtual” communication), we have appointed a House Representative from each Year group.

We are delighted to announce the following girls as House Representatives for 2020/21:

Cornelia House.png
Cornelia House:
Katie Hall (1A), Kate Begley (F2), Zoë Hammond (F3), Rebecca McCormack (F4), Andrea Doyle (6A).

Geraldine House.png
Geraldine House:
Sophie MacCarthy (1AL), Clara Morrison (2AL), Sarah Geoghegan (3A), Malisa Haugh (4AL), Sive Cusack (6A).

Hilary House.png

Hilary House:
Emily Cooper (1AL), Sophie Fitzgerald (2AL), Rachel Jackson (3AL), Talulla McKenna (4A), Vanessa Baxter (6A).

Madeleine House.png
Madeleine House:
Ailbhe Murray (F1), Clodagh Meehan (2A), Millie Jerman (3AL), Genevieve Dowling (F4), Lillie McGovern (6A).

Military Road, Killiney, Co. Dublin
01 2823120
Le Cheile
© 2024 Holy Child Killiney